Unit 601/1 Markham Place, Ashfield

  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • Floorplan 1

Inspection Times

As Advertised or by Appointment

Thursday 06th August
11:00am - 12:30pm

Friday 07th August
11:00am - 12:30pm

Saturday 08th August
11:00am - 12:30pm

Sunday 09th August
11:00am - 12:30pm

Monday 10th August
11:00am - 12:30pm

Tuesday 11th August
11:00am - 12:30pm

Wednesday 12th August
06:00pm - 06:30pm

Thursday 13th August
11:00am - 12:30pm

Friday 14th August
11:00am - 12:30pm

Monday 17th August
11:00am - 12:30pm

Tuesday 18th August
11:00am - 12:30pm

Wednesday 19th August
06:00pm - 06:30pm

Thursday 20th August
11:00am - 12:30pm

Friday 21st August
11:00am - 12:30pm

Monday 24th August
11:00am - 12:30pm

Tuesday 25th August
11:00am - 12:30pm

Thursday 27th August
11:00am - 12:30pm

Friday 28th August
11:00am - 12:30pm

Overview

  • Property ID1P14195
  • PriceContact Agent
  • TypeApartment
  • ContractFor Sale
  • LocationUnit 601/1 Markham Place
    Ashfield
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2
  • Total Parking2
  • Car Space2

Share Property

LUXURY IN THE HEART OF ASHFIELD - SPACIOUS 3 BEDROOM

AGENTS