110/68 Railway Parade, Burwood

  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo

Inspection Times

As Advertised or by Appointment

Thursday 13th August
02:00pm - 02:30pm

Friday 14th August
02:00pm - 02:30pm

Saturday 15th August
02:00pm - 03:00pm

Sunday 16th August
02:00pm - 03:00pm

Monday 17th August
02:00pm - 02:30pm

Tuesday 18th August
02:00pm - 02:30pm

Wednesday 19th August
02:00pm - 02:30pm

Thursday 20th August
02:00pm - 02:30pm

Friday 21st August
02:00pm - 02:30pm

Saturday 22nd August
02:00pm - 03:00pm

Sunday 23rd August
02:00pm - 03:00pm

Overview

  • Property ID1P13665
  • PriceFINAL RELEASE – “JACINTA” READY TO MOVE IN
  • TypeApartment
  • ContractFor Sale
  • Location110/68 Railway Parade
    Burwood
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2
  • Total Parking1
  • Car Space1

Share Property

New Luxury Landmark Address in Burwood Lifestyle

FEATURES

AGENTS