55a-57 Stanley Street, Burwood

  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo

Inspection Times

As Advertised or by Appointment

Thursday 13th August
03:00pm - 03:30pm

Friday 14th August
03:00pm - 03:30pm

Saturday 15th August
01:00pm - 02:00pm

Saturday 15th August
03:00pm - 03:30pm

Sunday 16th August
03:00pm - 03:30pm

Monday 17th August
03:00pm - 03:30pm

Tuesday 18th August
03:00pm - 03:30pm

Wednesday 19th August
03:00pm - 03:30pm

Thursday 20th August
03:00pm - 03:30pm

Friday 21st August
03:00pm - 03:30pm

Saturday 22nd August
01:00pm - 02:00pm

Saturday 22nd August
03:00pm - 03:30pm

Sunday 23rd August
03:00pm - 03:30pm

Overview

  • Property ID1P13824
  • PriceContact Agent
  • TypeUnit
  • ContractFor Sale
  • Location55a-57 Stanley Street
    Burwood
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2
  • Total Parking1
  • Car Space1

Share Property

Embrace a blissful lifestyle in a desirable location

FEATURES

AGENTS