24-26 George Street, Liverpool

  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo
  • property photo

Inspection Times

Monday 16th December
12:00pm - 02:00pm

Tuesday 17th December
12:00pm - 02:00pm

Wednesday 18th December
12:00pm - 02:00pm

Thursday 19th December
12:00pm - 02:00pm

Friday 20th December
12:00pm - 02:00pm

Saturday 21st December
12:00pm - 02:00pm

Monday 23rd December
12:00pm - 02:00pm

Tuesday 24th December
12:00pm - 02:00pm

Friday 27th December
12:00pm - 02:00pm

Saturday 28th December
12:00pm - 02:00pm

Overview

  • Property ID1P10339
  • PriceContact Agent
  • TypeApartment
  • ContractFor Sale
  • Location24-26 George Street
    Liverpool
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1
  • Total Parking1
  • Car Space1

Share Property

Brand New Luxury Liverpool Appartments

FEATURES

AGENTS